Bond Magazines

(With kind permission from Bond)

Download from box:

The Bond Magazine 01

The Bond Magazine 02

The Bond Magazine 03

The Bond Magazine 04

The Bond Magazine 05

The Bond Magazine 06

The Bond Magazine 07

The Bond Magazine 08

The Bond Magazine 09

The Bond Magazine 10

The Bond Magazine 11

The Bond Magazine 12

The Bond Magazine 13

Bond Magazine Winter ’87

Bond Magazine Spring ’88

Bond Magazine Summer ’88

Bond Magazine Autumn ’88

Bond Magazine Winter ’88

Bond Magazine Spring ’89

Bond Magazine Summer ’89

Bond Magazine Autumn ’89

Bond Magazine Winter ’89

Bond Magazine Spring ’90

Bond Magazine Summer ’90

Bond Collection 01

Bond Collection 02

Bond Collection 03

Bond Collection 04

Bond Collection 05

Bond Collection 06

Bond Collection from 1992 no issue number

Bond Collection from 1993 no issue number

Bond Collection 09

Bond Collection 10

Bond Collection 11

Bond Collection 12

Bond Collection 13

Bond Collection 14

Bond Collection 15

Bond Collection 16

Bond Collection 17

Bond Collection 18

Bond Collection 19

Bond Collection 22

Bond Collection 26

Bond Collection 27

Bond Collection 29

Bond Collection 30

Bond Magazine Issue 01

Bond Magazine Issue 02

Bond Magazine Issue 03

Bond Magazine Issue 04

Bond Magazine Issue 05

Bond Magazine Issue 06

Bond Magazine Issue 07

Bond Magazine Issue 08

Bond Magazine Issue 09

Bond Magazine Issue 10

Bond Magazine Issue 11

Bond Magazine Issue 12

Bond Magazine Issue 13

Bond hints, tips, patterns and readers letters

Download from mediafire:

The Bond Magazine 01 The Bond Magazine 02 The Bond Magazine 03 The Bond Magazine 04 The Bond Magazine 05
The Bond Magazine 06 The Bond Magazine 07 The Bond Magazine 08 The Bond Magazine 09 The Bond Magazine 10
The Bond Magazine 11 The Bond Magazine 12 The Bond Magazine 13 Bond Magazine Winter ’87 Bond Magazine Spring ’88
Bond Magazine Summer ’88 Bond Magazine Autumn ’88 Bond Magazine Winter ’88 Bond Magazine Spring ’89 Bond Magazine Summer ’89
Bond Magazine Autumn ’89 Bond Magazine Winter ’89 Bond Magazine Spring ’90 Bond Magazine Summer ’90 Bond Collection 01
Bond Collection 02 Bond Collection 03 Bond Collection 04 Bond Collection 05 Bond Collection 06
Bond Collection from 1992 no issue number Bond Collection from 1993 no issue number Bond Collection 09 Bond Collection 10 Bond Collection 11
Bond Collection 12 Bond Collection 13 Bond Collection 14 Bond Collection 15 Bond Collection 16
Bond Collection 17 Bond Collection 18 Bond Collection 19 Bond Collection 22 Bond Collection 26
Bond Collection 27 Bond Collection 29 Bond Collection 30 Bond Magazine Issue 01 Bond Magazine Issue 02
Bond Magazine Issue 03 Bond Magazine Issue 04 Bond Magazine Issue 05 Bond Magazine Issue 06 Bond Magazine Issue 07
Bond Magazine Issue 08 Bond Magazine Issue 09 Bond Magazine Issue 10 Bond Magazine Issue 11 Bond Magazine Issue 12
Bond Magazine Issue 13 Bond hints, tips, patterns and readers letters
25 responses to “Bond Magazines

  1. Wow!!!!there is a lot of information here, so useful, Thanks, I really needed it. What a great place for Bond knitters. Just wish that I had found it sooner, Many, Many, Thanks. Viv

  2. These are wonderful! I’m just getting back to my bond and LK140 after a few years off. These are terrific motivation.

    Thank you so much!

  3. Pamela Moncrief

    These are great. I have been searching for Bond patterns on and off for years. Are you on Facebook?

  4. I just wanted to let you know that Bond Mag 13 on Mediafire is not available. Evidently it has been deleted.

  5. Just to let you know that Bond Collection 5 Winter ’91 on Mediafire will not download. Has it been deleted?

    • I haven’t deleted it, maybe Mediafire did but I’m having trouble logging into my account to check it at the moment. Thanks for letting me know, I’ll try and sort it out just as soon as I can get into my account.

      • It seems to be working now, I didn’t even have to do anything. Mediafire must have been having problems.
        I couldn’t get into my account using Chrome but had no problems with Firefox.

  6. Thank You Thank You Thank You!

    • You’re welcome!

      • Ditto. I cannot tell you how much this means to me. I am going to sit down, make a list of all the ones I own, and fill in the gaps. I’m doing the body of scarves so a non-knitting friend of mine can fill her quota of 25 scarves for charity this coming fall. She’s doing the trim bits. I found the ISM Scarf Pattern everyone raves about which I either lost or never had which explains what to do with the rolled edge. In the Hints and Tips book, I found the Non-Rolling Knitted edge and the Reversible Two Colour Knitting which does not roll!!!! I am so excited!!!! Dianne is going to be over the moon. She’s already talking about learning how to use the Bond. Quick question … is the ribber still available? If so, any idea where I could purchase one? Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.

        • Unfortunately the ribber is no longer being made. They sometimes come up on ebay but often end up going for silly money. If you do happen to get hold of one be sure to have a lot of patience, they are a bugger to set up!

  7. Susan,

    What an incredible wealth of information! I just got my USM and Bond no longer publishes their magazines anymore. If you didn’t have these up people like me would be lost, not only that there is so much inspiration here!

    Thank-you ever so much; sincerely, Kathy

  8. This is great! Just recently acquired a ribber and lots accessories for my Bond which I purchased just before my daughter and son were born and then no time to learn it. Now that I’m working part-time and enjoying occasional times with my grandchildren, I am now ready to start my kntting “career”. Should be fun especially combined with hand knitting. Thanks! REALLY find your videos helpful.

  9. Thank you, so much!

  10. Thank you for sharing these magazines. I bought a Bond when it first came out in the 80s and have many of the magazines, now I am able to fill the gaps in my collection.

  11. thank you all of us machine knitters LOVE YOU ! X

Leave a Reply

