>It Hasn’t Gone Wrong Yet

>Here’s the progress so far on the ‘evening blouse’:

They’re not really different sizes, it’s just the camera angle (honest). Nothing’s gone wrong with it yet, so fingers crossed I might actually get this one finished. Here’s a better picture from the magazine:

There’s just one thing niggling me though, do you think it looks a little bit like this? Or am I being a bit paranoid. I mean, mine’s made from a very fine yarn and the neckline’s a lot lower. And mine doesn’t have a fringe. And besides, I’d wear mine – I wouldn’t wear the other one.

Anyway, I think I might start on the collar in the morning before I go to work – if I have time that is. So with a bit of luck I might get it finished at the weekend.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.