>Made Another Hat

>I motivated myself and made a hat. Now this one I will probably wear, and after seeing the weather forecast for the rest of the week I think I’ll need it!

Talk to you layer,

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Made Another Hat

  1. Deirdre says:

    >Hi, I found your site while looking for information on the Knitmaster 4500. I recently acquired one and I'm playing around with it trying to learn how to use it. Do you still use yours? Have you had to replace any parts? I notice it doesn't use a sponge bar like other machines, but has the cord to help retain the needles. If you have any advice or tips, that would be great! Thanks!deirdre.regan 'at' gmail.com(Originally posted on 20th December 2005)

Comments are closed.