>Finished

>The knitting and sewing up is finished but I still haven’t got the press studs sewn on. I’m definately doing that before I go to work tomorrow.

I know it’s not much to look at but as it was made for warmth not fashion, I don’t really care. I used up some of my odd balls of chunky so it’s not as if it cost me anything. I must remember to wash it on the woollens cycle or else it’ll end up looking very strange – some of the colours are acrylic, some are wool and some are a mix.

I never got the Patons Symphony tension square done – I think that’s going to have to wait until the weekend now, as will the cardigan for the baby doll (unless I end up having to work again). Never mind, it’ll all get done eventually.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.