>What Was I Panicking For!

>I finished the second sleeve of the Patons Symphony sweater with plenty of yarn left over. And there was I thinking I wouldn’t have enough. I’ve started sewing it up and I’ll post a picture when it’s completely finished.

Does anyone use a Knitmaster 4500 or one from that series? I’ve had an email from a lady who I scanned the instruction manual for and she’s having problems with it dropping stitches after about 30 rows or so. I’ve given her a couple of suggestions as to what might be causing it but I wondered if anyone reading this might be able to help. If you can think of anything I would be grateful if you would let me know and I’ll pass the information on to her.

I’m off to sew up the sweater now so I’ll talk to you probably at the weekend.

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >What Was I Panicking For!

  1. chris says:

    >Happy Birthday !(Originally posted on 10th December 2005)

Comments are closed.