>More Free Yarn

>I’ve got some more yarn up for grabs. This time it’s 4 x 50g balls of Twilleys Angelspun.

(Photo no longer available)
It’s a Double Knitting weight and consists of 42% cotton, 35% viscose, 15% acrylic and 8% nylon.
Do you want it? Be the first person to email me and ask for it and you can have it. There’s no catch – it’s just a freebie!

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >More Free Yarn

  1. Jaclyn says:

    >Free stuff is always cool but I just wanted to say that sock you made down there is pretty awesome. (Originally posted on 15th December 2005)

  2. Pioggia says:

    >Such generosity! What's the occasion? I like your sock too. I've no idea how you got that ridge, but it seems like a better alternative to the kitchener nightmare. (Originally posted on 15th December 2005)

Comments are closed.