>No Motivation

>Tonight I started sewing up the Patons Totem sweater but I soon got fed up with it and put it down again. I just can’t motivate myself to do it.

Last night I started knitting a scarf with the yarn I spun myself from the kit that I bought. Here’s how far I’ve got with it:

Somehow I don’t think it’s going to be a very long scarf. What you see in the photo is roughly half of the yarn – I haven’t spun the rest yet. I may have to do something imaginative with it when it’s finished! I’m going to go and knit some more of it now.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in hand knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >No Motivation

  1. Diane says:

    >Good luck with the scarf…..you can do it!!!(Originally posted on 14th March 2006)

Comments are closed.