>Darning

>Way back in December Christina asked me how I darn socks. Well, finally, here is my answer.

So if you’re still there Christina, I hope that answers your question!

Have I done any knitting? Well, I finished my scarf – I’ll post a photo tomorrow. I’ve also knitted a sock using the blue and brown yarn that I bought the other week. I’ll try and get the second one done tomorrow.

I haven’t really done much else – it took me all afternoon to make the darning video and it only lasts about 3 minutes!

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in darning. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Darning

  1. acrylik says:

    >Thanks for the video – I enjoyed watching it and will put it to good use! Great to "meet" another local knitter (I'm in Bishop Auckland).(Originally posted on 20th March 2006)

Comments are closed.