>Saturday Updates

>The Rowan Chunky Tweed sweater is all knitted now, I just have to sew it up. I’ve got the front and back sewn together and one of the sleeve seams done. As you know I hate sewing up so I don’t know how long it will be before I’ve got a photo of the finished sweater.

I’ve knitted the second Jaeger Trinity sock – same story as above, I don’t know when it’ll be sewn up.

This evening I started knitting this:


It’s another one for charity. I think the yoke will be a bit of a challenge but I’m pretty sure I’ll be able to do it.
Here’s what I’ve done so far:

(Photo no longer available)
Not very exciting I know. It’s the front – or it could be the back, they’re both the same.
I’m off to start on the yoke now.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.