>Blueberry Teddy

>I no longer have my Bond Elite, I sold it on ebay last night and sent it off today. I hope it arrives at it’s new home in one piece and that she gets more use out of it than I did. It’s a shame I had to let it go but I just don’t have the space for it anymore. Oh well, never mind.


Remember this:


Well it looks like I’ve been talked into knitting another one. One of the lasses who I work with bought a kit for her daughter but she doesn’t understand how to do it, neither does my workmate or her mam. They are both hand knitters and as I pointed out to her I am a machine knitter but I understood how to make it. I asked her how much of it she had actually managed to knit and she said none of it. I told her I’d knit it for her but it might take me until Christmas. Do you think that all three of them really just can’t be bothered and I’m just a mug? Yeah, that’s what I thought as well.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Blueberry Teddy

  1. Diane says:

    >How sweet …You're much too good at knitting! thats why you should always play dumb and say"who me?oh well i can sort of knit!"LOL…nah we're far too soft hearted for that aren't we?LOL(Originally posted on 29th April 2006)

Comments are closed.