>Competition Time

>It’s nearly a year since I wrote my first ever blog entry so to celebrate I thought I’d have a little competition.

Here’s the prize:


There is a mini sewing machine, a portable hand-held sewing machine, battery operated scissors and 64 bobbins of threads in assorted colours.

To be in with a chance of winning you need to email me ( susanrans {at} aol {dot} com ) with your answer to the following question:

How many Bruce Springsteen concerts have I been to?

Hint – I have been to at least one concert in every tour since the 1988 Tunnel Of Love tour but on a couple of tours I went twice.

Yes, I know that the question has absolutely nothing to do with the prize but if you want to win it badly enough you might be able to work out the answer.

The winner will be chosen at random from all the correct entries.

The closing date will be 18th July and I’ll announce the winner on the 19th. That gives you two weeks to try and work it out.

Go on, have a guess – you never know, you might win.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.