>Yet Another Blanket

>Here’s the latest blanket for the Dogs Trust:

dog blanket
As you can see the different yarns haven’t knitted at the same tension but I don’t think the dogs will mind.
Have you noticed that where Floss is there’s usually a ball nearby?

I’m about halfway through the round blanket but I probably won’t get it finished until the weekend.


I found this in Oxfam today for £2.99:

(Photo no longer available)
It’s one of those miniatures that you hang on the wall. The only thing missing from it is a knitting machine but I still had to buy it. I’m going to hang it on the wall in my knitting room (alright, it’s really the spare bedroom but it’s where my knitting machines are set up and it sounds posher).

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.