>Thank You

>Thanks for the compliments on the Topsy Turvy sweater. I do like to know what people think of the things I make and I hope if I you don’t like any of my completed items or you think they look stupid that you would tell me! (I’ll only sulk for a little while) It’s easy to be so chuffed with something you’ve made yourself that you don’t realise that maybe it’s not quite right.

Blueturtle thinks the cross stitch is a man standing next to a fireplace. Well, it’s a man standing next to something but it’s not a fireplace. All will be revealed – when I eventually get it finished.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Thank You

  1. Cynthia says:

    >That's a wonderful idea. I love the finished look.(Originally posted on 29th November 2006)

  2. Vivian says:

    >It is very nice!(Originally posted on 1st December 2006)

  3. Tracey says:

    >Nice curtains – a very clever solution!(Originally posted on 2nd December 2006)

Comments are closed.