>Why I Hate My Hague Linker

>I hate my Hague Linker because it annoys me so much. It doesn’t matter how careful I am with it, it keeps missing stitches.

Does anyone know what I’m doing wrong?
Does anyone know how to make it go in reverse?

As for the jumper – do you think I should bother to finish it?
I’ve put a poll in the sidebar asking yes or no.
If I do finish it and it’s too big I could try shrinking it – I’m good at that.

As you might have guessed I’ve had a bad day.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Why I Hate My Hague Linker

  1. Anonymous says:

    >Hi!Do not worry!I also have Hague linker 280 with the same problem like you had.It is very simple to resolve this problem by yourself. You just need to adjust a screw nut on the left side from sewing needle. You have to see in which position needle works properly and to fix it adjusting screw nut. That's it !!!!Sincerely,Andra (Riga, Latvia)terracan@inbox.lv

  2. Susan says:

    >Thanks Andra, I've got it working now – it works like a dream!

Comments are closed.