>Cross Stitch Update

>progress 5th february

Hardly any progress since last week I’m afraid – I’ll try and get more done this week but I can’t promise.

When I signed in to write this post there was a message telling me to change to Blogger’s new format. I chose the option to skip it and go to my dashboard but it said I can only do that once. So obviously the next time I sign in I’ll have no choice but to change over. I know that people have been having a few problems with their blogs when they’ve changed over so this is just to warn you that the next time you visit things might not look quite right. You never know, I might be one of the lucky ones that have no problems but I wouldn’t bet on it.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in cross stitch. Bookmark the permalink.