>New Sweater Project

>Today I started knitting a 4ply sweater.

I decided to make an instructional video showing how to make it (I mentioned in an earlier post that I might do this) and it took longer to edit the video than it did to do the knitting.

All I managed to knit was this:

(Photo no longer available)

Not much to show for an afternoon’s work is it – the back of a sweater. The video’s even worse!
The trouble is that I have to condense it down to 10 minutes. Now this doesn’t sound too difficult until you actually try to do it then you realise it’s a lot harder than it sounds.

The other problem I have is that the more editing I do, the slower my computer goes.
So maybe it wasn’t such a good idea after all.

Anyway, here’s the video (part one):

Part two coming soon.

Talk to you later,

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.