>Cross Stitch Update

>progress 26th march


My knitting videos haven’t turned out as well as I’d hoped they would so I’m going to try and improve on them. I do think it was a bit ambitious of me to try and show you how to make a complete sweater! After I’ve finished the instructions for the sweater (which could be a long time if the weekend’s disaster is anything to go by) I might make some shorter videos showing the different methods of doing things on all three of my machines. For example, casting on is done differently on each machine (Knitmaster 4500, Knitmaster 302 and Bond) so I might show each one then compare the results. I don’t know how well this would work or if anyone would be interested in watching it but it’s something that I plan to do eventually.

Anyway, that’s about all I have to say for today.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in cross stitch. Bookmark the permalink.