>Thank You For Your Comments

>Thanks to everyone for your recent comments.

Diane, I hope you manage to master your knitting machine. I didn’t know that Keyto made machines either, I thought they just made the cabinets.

T, there is a seed stitcher tool available though I don’t have one. It’s just a double ended latch tool and from what I’ve seen it looks really easy to use.

Steel Breeze, Violet and cube, I’m just going to carry on doing what I’m doing with the blog – I’m not giving it up. I know that a lot of the time I go on about nothing but there are the odd days when I feel inspired and actually have a real subject to write about.

Finally, thanks to Betty and Josie for dropping by from Dr Johns.


I’ve finally managed to knit a sleeve for the 4ply sweater and this time it didn’t go wrong. Well that’s not true, I think I knitted one extra row when I was shaping the top but I don’t think it will make much difference. If you think I’m going to pull it out and have yet another go at knitting it you’ve got another thing coming!

Anyway, here’s the video.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.