>Knitmaster 4500 Hints & Tips

>I’ve just spent the evening scanning pages of my old ‘Modern Knitting’ magazines from Dec 1955 – Dec 1964 and saving them in a PDF file.
I scanned readers letter and hints and tips , all are relevant to the Knitmaster 4500 and similar models such as the Super Plus and Ambassador.
I haven’t read them all myself yet but I’m sure I’ll learn something from them.
I did upload the file to the Box Widget in the sidebar but it didn’t show, then I found that the maximum upload size is 10MB – this file is 26MB.
So I’ve put it here instead: Download hints_tips_knitmaster_4500.pdf
I’ll put a link in the sidebar when I get round to it.
It’s quite big so may take a while to download.

Anyway, I hope some of you will find it useful.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.