>The Answer To My Question

>

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >The Answer To My Question

  1. steel breeze says:

    >Couldn't comment earlier as I was at work and have no sound – the Brother books are actually editions, not volumes – it's a bit misleading. Maybe it got lost in translation? I've vols 4 and 5 and most parts are identical. Well done for getting the earlier ones though, they're like hen's teeth.(Originally posted on 30th April 2007)

  2. Susan says:

    >Ah, that explains it. I didn't realise that vols 3 & 4 were Brother books – I thought they were all Knitmaster so I just assumed I'd bought the next two in the series. I think one of them will be going back on ebay.(Originally posted on 30th April 2007)

  3. steel breeze says:

    >I've got a shedload of punchcards at home if you would like scans – they do come up on Ebay from time to time, too.(Originally posted on 1st May 2007)

Comments are closed.