>Cross Stitch Update

>Progress June 25th
Still not finished.

Just to prove that I do usually finish my cross stitch projects, here’s one I made earlier – as they say on Blue Peter:

Horoscope
If you’d like to see any more you can click here.

As for the knitting, I finished the front of the dolman sweater. I can’t decide whether to make a start on the sleeves this evening or to plod on with the cross stitch – I’ll see how I feel later on.


Talk to you later,

Susan

This entry was posted in cross stitch. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Cross Stitch Update

  1. Anonymous says:

    >You are very talented!(Originally posted on 25th June 2007)

  2. >Love the counted cross stitch of the man and the dogs! Is it done in wool threads? I have not done counted cross stitch in such a long time, makes me want to pick up needle and thread.(Originally posted on 29th June 2007)

  3. Susan says:

    >It's done with Anchor stranded cotton on 16 count aida.(Originally posted on 30th June 2007)

Comments are closed.