>The Ronco Flower Loom

>I made a video showing how to make a flower on the Ronco Flower Loom.
You can also find the instructions in the Box Widget in the sidebar if you need them.

There are different types of flowers you can make – some on a round loom and some on a square loom.

The instruction book shows different things that you can make with the flowers such as a stole, shawl, bedspread, cushion covers, tablecloth, bags and a cardigan. I don’t think I have enough patience to make these things though as you have to make lots of flowers.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >The Ronco Flower Loom

  1. Ghani says:

    >Thanks for this information! I just found my loom from the 60s, but no instructions (I have them somewhere..). So, this really helped, and I'll have another go.I do remember making a bedspread for my young daughter, when I bought it: I used turquoise and dark brown wool – I wonder where that ended up…

  2. Susan says:

    >I don't think I'd have the patience to make enough flowers for a bedspread!

Comments are closed.