>Hardly Any Knitting

>I’ve made a start on the front of the short sleeved sweater that I’m knitting on the Knitmaster 4500. I might finish the front tonight but I wouldn’t guarantee it.

I’ve set up the Knitmaster 321 again, ready to make the next project in the Mary Weaver book. I would also like to try making this mesh bag, it looks quite easy so shouldn’t take long so maybe I’ll knit that tonight instead of the sweater front.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Hardly Any Knitting

  1. Julie says:

    >Isn't that a great wall cover? I am trying to hide an ugly wooden fence in my backyard, so I know what you are going through. It sure has pretty little flowers, whatever it is!Cheers…Julie(Originally posted on 9th September 2007)

  2. No Rain says:

    >At least the flowers are nice! I'm going to plant 3 vines next spring to help cover a concrete block fense. Hope they do as well as this. Well, maybe not this well!Aiyana(Originally posted on 9th September 2007)

  3. Moe says:

    >Our English Ivy and Clematis have also grown out-of-control this year. Again, must be because of the rain!(Originally posted on 9th September 2007)

Comments are closed.