>Did I Really Need This?

>I couldn’t help myself, I just had to buy it. I wasn’t even going to go in the charity shop but I was a few minutes early for work so I thought I’d just have a quick look. They had about half a dozen cones of yarn, most of them white, one of them lime green – and this one:

Coned Wool
The label says its 100% pure new wool, lambswool and the colour is nutmeg. The price was only £1.25. Well I had to didn’t I? I needed it for that price. When I got it home I weighed it and it’s near enough 1250g – was that a bargain or what?

The label also says 2/15 whatever that means. I know there’s a chart somewhere that tells you about these numbers so I’ll have to have a dig around for it.

I don’t know what I’m going to do with this wool but for that price I couldn’t really pass it up could I?

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.