>Samantha’s New Blog

>For a few months I’ve been corresponding by email with an Italian lady called Samantha who contacted me to ask for help with her knitting machine.
The other day I suggested she start a blog of her own as there aren’t many machine knitting blogs out there.
Well, she started a blog and you can find it here. It would be great if you would drop by and say hello.
I’m looking forward to reading about her projects and seeing how she’s getting on with her machine.

Are there any more blogless machine knitters out there? Have you ever thought about starting your own blog? We need more machine knitting bloggers!

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >Samantha’s New Blog

  1. placidity says:

    >I think it was wise of you to just walk away. ;)(Originally posted on 8th January 2008)

  2. >Hi, I've been watching your vids on Utube and think they are great! I use the Bond and have a blog, but I haven't been using it much lately so busy, with 2 little ones and one on the way. I been (whispering) handknitting.I know about workmates, so glad I got my ticket outta there (now a stay at home mom). I hope things work out for you! Thank you again for sharing your knowledge! I'm at knithouse.blogspot(Originally posted on 9th January 2008)

  3. hugman95 says:

    >Hey Susan -I've been following your blog and watching your youtube videos for a while now. You inspired me to get my Studio 360 and LK150 from eBay. Before that, I used a Bond. I've got a blog up and running, but it hasn't been much about knitting yet. Plus, I don't have a camera to take pictures of what I'm having fun with. Anyway, see you around!PS – I hope you're able to find a new job soon. Blowing up at work is never fun.Peace,Aaron(Originally posted on 9th January 2008)

  4. Leigh says:

    >I saw your link on Laughing Mouse's site. Because I just got a knitting machine for Christmas, I came over to your blog! I love it. I plan to spend the lots of time on here!I just posted (on my blog) the other day about my machine, it is still in the box. I did not post this but, I am pretty sure that it bites, haha!!Sorry about your nasty coworker! I guess everyone has to be something and her thing is being ugly!(Originally posted on 10th January 2008)

  5. >Hi SusanI have read Samantha's blog and posted a small comment. The more blogs for machine/hand knitters the merrier!Sandy(Originally posted on 10th January 2008)

Comments are closed.