>A Knitting Update

>

After a couple of days off from knitting I decided to have another go today. I have made two more items for my Etsy shop but as I haven’t any photos yet I’ll tell you what they are tomorrow. One of them is pink and the other is in a houndstooth pattern and they’re not bags or scarves. I don’t know if they’ll sell but there aren’t many of them on Etsy at the moment so I’ll just wait and see what happens when I list them tomorrow.

I still haven’t made any sales yet but it’s early days so I’m not too disappointed. I have four more bags to finish off and I intend making some more scarves to match. Maybe it’s getting a bit too close to Spring for people to be thinking about buying scarves.

I was going to start on a new sweater for myself but I don’t really know what I want so for now I think I’ll just concentrate on the Etsy stuff. I suppose my blog’s getting a bit boring to read at the moment but I’ll probably get bored with Etsy eventually and it will return to normal (whatever that is).

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.