>I Sold One!

>I sold a balaclava! I was so excited when I got the email from Etsy informing me – I could hardly believe it. Hopefully it is the first of many sales.

I’d like to say hello and thank you to everyone who’s left me comments lately offering me encouragement both with my Etsy shop and my job search. I really do appreciate you taking the time to comment, so thanks to fabrizio, bunches of yarn, born too early knits, lillian, hugman95, sw, t, leigh. Sorry if I’ve missed anyone but thanks to all anyway.

Tomorrow I intend to start on the punch tuck rib sweater that I knitted a swatch for last week. It’s going to be something simple with hardly any or no shaping. I still have to look through my Knit Radar pattern sheets to find an appropriate one or make my own. That will have to wait until tomorrow afternoon though – the morning is for the housework.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.