>More Stashbusting

>I made another hole in my stash today, it certainly goes down fast when you double it up and knit it on the Bond. I knitted another hat and scarf which just need to be finished off:

Another Hat Another Scarf

I’ve still got some blue 4ply left and a little more grey. Once I’ve used that up I’ll start on the DK, I don’t really have much of that but I still want to use it up. I’m not sure what I’ll make with it yet but I’ll have a look through my Bond magazines and I’m sure I’ll come up with something.

I’m hoping this week to finish the brown punch tuck rib sweater. I only have one sleeve to knit so it shouldn’t take long to do, even the sewing up should be fairly quick.


Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.