>Re-Knitting The Back Of The Sweater

>Today I have re-knitted the back of my sweater. I made a short video showing how I put it back onto the machine:

I was going to knit the two fronts but I just couldn’t muster up the enthusiasm. I don’t seem to be in the mood for knitting these days which is why the blog posts here are few and far between.

I think once my shifts at work get settled into a regular pattern I’ll find a little more time for knitting. I have been told what my shifts should be but so far the rota keeps changing due to holidays and sickness so I can’t get into a routine yet. To be honest, when I get home from work I’m too knackered to do anything!

I must try and get this sweater finished this week if I can.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.