>Still Resisting

>I’m still resisting going into the charity shop to have a look at the chunky machine and ribber. Last time I went past there was a sign on it saying “Knitting machine plus extras £20”. Tempting though it is I’m not going to buy it. I know some of you have left me comments saying I should just get it but I know I would hardly use it and I don’t really have enough space to store another machine and ribber. So I’m still resisting.

I haven’t managed to finish the sweater or the balaclava – I just haven’t had the time. Hopefully after this week I won’t be working overtime because the person who’s been on the sick since I started the job is supposed to be coming back. If she does then I might actually work only my contracted hours giving me a little extra time to myself. I’m not holding my breath though.

Just lately I’ve had quite a few people subscribe to my YouTube videos, I now have 134 subscribers! I’m amazed, I never thought so many people would be interested in my videos. Thank you to everyone who watches them whether you subscribe or not. I know I don’t make as many now as I used to but I do intend to make more in the future – I just don’t know when it will be.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.