>A Dedication

>This is dedicated to the elite few machine knitters whose level of experience and expertise I could never hope to equal – I think this would be the ideal theme tune for you.

Popout

I would also like to say how sorry I am for being such a menace to the machine knitting world and encouraging people to mistreat their knitting machines the way I obviously mistreat mine.

I would also like to apologise to those who were hoping that I would break the needles on my Knitmaster 321. I tried so hard, I really did but unfortunately I didn’t manage to break even one needle. I’m so sorry to disappoint you but I really did try, honestly I did.

I tried so hard to damage the machine too but I couldn’t manage to do that either – I’m such a failure.

As a ‘newcomer’ with only 25 years experience I obviously have a lot to learn – I can’t wait until I’ve been doing it for 40 years then I really will know it all, won’t I?

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.