Instruction Manuals

Bond Magicord Machine

Bond Ribber

Bond Ribber Patterns

Cone Winder

Knitmaster 302

Knitmaster 302 Pattern Cards

Knitmaster 302 Ribber

Knitmaster 302 Weaving Book

Knitmaster 4500

Knitmaster 4500 Hints & Tips

KnitKing 4500 Parts Diagram

Orion Hand Knitter Model No.2

Ribmaster

Ronco Flower Loom

Toyota K510

Wool Winder

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Instruction Manuals

  1. Ann says:

    Can u please help me My Mother was given a Singer Punch Card Knitting Machine it is a old machine but there was no manual please help

  2. Ellen Errey says:

    Hi Susy
    Do you have a manual for the singer 321 colour changer you couldcemail me please. Love your videos 🙂

  3. Vikki says:

    Hello,

    Would happen to have a manual for an Empisal Knitmaster 360K? I have been given one tonight and have no clue!

    Thank you

  4. joan mccoy says:

    Im looking for a manual for brother kh840 kniting machine

  5. Margaret Danks says:

    Hi can you tell me if the KM313 has a ribber And where I can purchase TIA

  6. I just bought a Bond Fashion Knitter with the green dot feature above the green numbered plates 1-4. It has no directions but looks brand new with all the parts for 5 dollars. Could you direct me to a web site or help me find them? I would be very grateful for your information. Thanks Tricia

Comments are closed.