>Eyelet Rib

>Stitches should be a multiple of 4, plus 3.

Place every 4th needle in non working position.

* Knit 4 rows.

Make a single eyelet on the centre stitch of every group of 3.

Repeat as required from *.

Rib up ladders.

Eyelet Rib

The sample was knitted on the Bond using DK yarn and the old keyplate 2.

Talk to you later,

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Eyelet Rib

  1. SVMD says:

    >Hi Susan, I'd like to thank you for sharing these ribs that you've been posting. I'll have to try them out on my LK 150. I also went your blog, one step up, & had quite a chuckle ab't the things you posted there. Especially the neighbour & her car. Sounds like she needs some driving lessons. Also noticed that you have no snow. We still have lots & it's still snowing. Good for the skiers,but that's all it's good for. Again thanks for sharing all your excellent info.All the best,Shirley Dorsey,Kirkland Lake Ont. Canada.

  2. Susan says:

    >Hi Shirley, I still have a few more stitch samples to work through but I think I’ll re-knit them as the ones I made all those years ago aren’t too good now.I think we have seen the last of the snow here now (famous last words).Best wishes,Susan.

Comments are closed.