>The Bolero

>Bolero

Last time I made one of these I knitted the smaller size and thought it was just a touch too small. This time I knitted the larger size and it’s ended up just a touch too big. Never mind, it doesn’t look too bad.

I’ve made a start on the pink short sleeved jumper that I knitted the sample for weeks ago. So far I’ve knitted the back. This one should be quick and easy to finish as it’s just plain.

I still haven’t got round to trying out the Shadow Lace tool, I’ll have to wait for a day when I’m in a trying-out-new-things mood. I also bought a linker a few weeks ago(SC-1? I can’t remember and I can’t be bothered to go and have a look) so when I’m in the trying-out-new-things mood I’ll have a go at that as well.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >The Bolero

  1. Rachael says:

    >It looks great, really comfy and not too big at all.

Comments are closed.