>Cross Stitch Update #2

>Cross Stitch Update 2

This entry was posted in cross stitch. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >Cross Stitch Update #2

  1. Samantha says:

    >it's a fish isn't it?Beautiful anyway, I started myself cross stitching, and love it so far.Samantha

  2. Susan says:

    >No, it's not a fish. I bet you'll guess it right next time though.

  3. alex says:

    >hiaa susan i know this question isn't relavent to the post but i purchased a knitmaster 700 of ebay last week and it came with no stitch scales could u tell me were you got yours from please.alex.

  4. Susan says:

    >Hi Alex, I think I bought my stitch scales from BSK.

  5. Cerita says:

    >Is it a figure from Da Vinci's last supper?

  6. Susan says:

    >That's right, Cerita – it's The Last Supper.

  7. Cerita says:

    >LOL! I think Jesus's robe set me off, one of my favourite pieces of art. And by the looks of it, yours too will be a beautiful piece of art, I can't wait to see the finish!

Comments are closed.