>Blue Jumper

>Blue Jumper Progress

As you can see I’ve almost finished the blue v neck jumper. I only need to sew it up and add the neckband – I might do that tomorrow. I had intended to do it today but I got sidetracked with other things and just haven’t had time.

I’ve been thinking about the houndstooth double jacquard that I tried. I think I’ll take the easy way out and just make myself a scarf instead of a cardi or jacket.

I know, where’s the challenge in that? I did make a jumper a couple of years ago that had stripes of plain and houndstooth but I just can’t really see myself wearing something with an all over houndstooth pattern.

So a scarf it will be. I will make it after I’ve finished the blue jumper.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.