>More Bond Magazines

>Just to let you know that I’ve scanned some more of the Bond magazines – Spring, Summer and Autumn 1988.

At the moment you can’t download them as I’ve reached my monthly bandwith limit on Box.net but you can view them. They should be downloadable in a couple of days (I hope).

You can find them here.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >More Bond Magazines

  1. la india says:

    >¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) ¸.•´¸.•*´¨)(¸.•´ (¸.•` * ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)……..|___|…TE DESEO……..|000|…QUE EL AÑO QUE VIENE VENGA……..|000|…LLENO DE LUZ Y AMOR……..|000|…Y PROSPERIDAD……..|000|… FELIZ AÑO NUEVO 2010………0/…. Q ESTE AÑO SEA CARGADO………./….. DE BUENAS VIBRACIONES Y BUENOS DESEOS………..||…… PARA TODOS, SON LOS SINCEROS DESEOS………..||…… DE Ale………..||…… QUE LOS REYES TE LLENEN DE REGALOS………._||_….FELI… FIESTAS!!!♥¸.•*¨)¸.•*¨)(¸.•´♥♥.¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨) ¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)★

  2. Susan says:

    >Thank you and a happy new year to you too.

  3. diva27406 says:

    >Thank you so much!

  4. Susan says:

    >My pleasure!I'll be scanning some more soon.

Comments are closed.