>Not More Wool!

>I said I wasn’t going to buy any more and I meant it but today the boss let me out of work half an hour early and as I wasn’t in a hurry to get home I had a wander round the charity shops.

I came home with this:

Navy Yarn

Well, I had to didn’t I? It was only £1.50, a bargain. It will eventually be a jumper – when I get round to knitting it.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >Not More Wool!

  1. Phil says:

    >Susan you always find the bargains!!! I can never find wool in charity shops round here – i must be going in the wrong ones!!!! hehe

  2. Cathy says:

    >Hi SusanSuper! Its great to get a bargain like this.Are you enjoying your new job?Happy knitting.Cathy

  3. Susan says:

    >It's not really a new job, it's my old job at the newsagents but I went back with a whole new attitude and so far it's been OK.

  4. Cathy says:

    >Hi SusanGlad things are going well at work.My work is paying some people off at the moment. So I'm waiting to find out who will be going.I'm not having a good start with my machine knitting this year either,just put a sweater into the bin because I made a complete mess of it and was sick to the teeth ripping the whole thing out.So my knitting is getting a miss for a while.Will be watching your blog to see if I can get some inspiration from you. Your knitting is always amazing.Cathy

  5. Susan says:

    >Thanks Cathy.

Comments are closed.