>Pullover Finished

>Pullover

I got the neckband wrong, I didn’t get one side of it right into the V so I had to do a bit of a bodge:

Neckband
It doesn’t look too bad I suppose, it could have been better though.

I think at the weekend I’ll make a start on the Sirdar Click jumper that I made the tension swatch for last week.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Pullover Finished

  1. Sheryl says:

    >I'm never happy with the way my V neck's turn out either. Diana Sullivan has a great video for a v neck band. I have watched it a couple of times & it looks good. It is not an over lapping band but knitted in one piece & looks much better than my overlapping ones do. You might want to check it out. Sheryl

  2. Susan says:

    >Thanks Sheryl, I will have a look at it.

Comments are closed.