>Finished

>The Sirdar Click jumper is now finished

Sirdar Click Jumper

I’m glad I decided to take the time to sew it up by hand rather than mess about with the Hague linker. I’ll have to have a look at that and try and figure out why it wouldn’t work properly. I wonder if it needs a new needle.

I’m hoping to start on the lacy sleeved top at the weekend unless we have a sudden burst of warm weather in which case I’ll be gardening. More than likely I’ll be knitting.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to >Finished

  1. Lynne says:

    >Wow that's gorgeous.

  2. Susan says:

    >Thanks Lynne.

  3. April says:

    >Thank you for a lot of helpful hints and films here and at youtube! I like your page!

  4. Susan says:

    >Thanks April.

  5. Monique says:

    >Love the colors. It looks great!

  6. Susan says:

    >Thanks Monique, it's nice and warm too.

  7. Sheryl says:

    >Beautiful as always!!

  8. Phil says:

    >Looks really nice Susan! You always make it look so easy. Did you use your SRP-50 for the rib ?You have inspired me to start my own blog – so if you get the chance have a look. Enjoy the rest of the weekend Susan!Phil

  9. Susan says:

    >Thanks Sheryl and Phil.I did use the SRP50 for the rib, Phil – it knitted up really nicely. I visited your blog, I'm looking forward to seeing what you make with your 700.

Comments are closed.