>More Cardi Progress

>Cardi Armband
Just one armband done.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to >More Cardi Progress

  1. Monique says:

    >Looking good Susan. Great pics BTW!

  2. Susan says:

    >I got a new camera for Christmas so I have to take lots of photos.

  3. Laritza says:

    >Oh that color!Lovely!

  4. Susan says:

    >It is a nice colour – the label calls it rowanberry.

  5. Phil says:

    >Looking good Susan! I tried my lace carriage the other day and for some reson its not transfering stitches at two distinct points – do you think it would help if i just swapped those needles? Im presuming it must be the needles – bit unsure :oS Hope your well. Phil

  6. Susan says:

    >You could try that, Phil. If it doesn't solve the problem I don't know what else to suggest. Good luck.

Comments are closed.