>Nearly Finished

>Jumper Nearly Finished

I’ve almost finished the jumper, I just need to sew in the loose ends.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to >Nearly Finished

  1. Sheryl says:

    >Very nice!! Did you use your new machine?? PS. I have seen a picture of Floss lately. Hope she is well.

  2. Monique says:

    >Susan you should model this one.

  3. Susan says:

    >Thanks Sheryl, yes I did use my new machine.Floss is feeling a bit sorry for herself at the moment as she's hurt her paw. We've been calling her Hop-Along as she's been limping about on three legs.

  4. Susan says:

    >Thanks Monique, I think I'll probably leave the modelling to Miss Clawdy.

  5. alex says:

    >its looking lovley susan i thought the pattern wouldn't stand out but now its sewn together you can really see it another wonderful sweater. alex

  6. Susan says:

    >Thanks Alex. I wasn't sure about the pattern at first.

Comments are closed.