>Finished

>Slip Stitch Jumper
The colour doesn’t look right on my monitor, it looks blue but it’s actually lilac.
It looked right on my camera screen.

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >Finished

  1. Jo says:

    >IT looks Lilac on my screen, a dark Lilac :)Pretty pattern, like snakes and ladders ;)Are teh arms the same? they look different on my screen?

  2. Tracy says:

    >Wonderful! It looks great!!

  3. Susan says:

    >Thanks jo and Tracy.The arms are the same – same yarn and same punchcard.

  4. Thirza says:

    >Neckline sits beautifully. Is the stitch pattern by Knitmaster/Silver Reed? It looks dark lilac on my screen too.

  5. Susan says:

    >Thanks Thirza.I used punchcard number 12 from the basic Knitmaster/Silver Reed set – T8 with the carriage set to slip stitch.

  6. dianne says:

    >Lovely sweater,I've watched alot of your videos on Youtube, and was hoping you might have a clue as to what machine I've just ordered from ebay, kind of by mistake, but oh well.The auction said it is a Singer model 888, which is confirmed by the tag on the carry case, but do you know if this maching is listed as something else in the US

  7. Susan says:

    >Sorry Dianne, I don't know if the machine has a different name in the US.You could try asking the Yahoo machine knitting group, somebody there might know something about the machinehttp://groups.yahoo.com/group/Knittingmachines/

Comments are closed.