>Any Suggestions?

>

When I got rid of my wool stash earlier in the year I kept a little bit of it and I’m now trying to think of something I can make with it. Here’s what I’ve got:

Hayfield Beaulon 4ply

Approx 175g of Hayfield Beaulon 4ply – 50% nylon, 50% acrylic

 

Lavenda 4ply Crepe

3oz of Lister Lavenda 4ply crepe 100% wool

 

Lavenda Double Crepe

Approx 10oz of Lister Lavenda Double Crepe 100% wool

I don’t need any more hats, scarves or gloves – that doesn’t leave much, does it?

Any suggestions?

 

Talk to you later,

Susan.

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Any Suggestions?

  1. Anonymous says:

    >since you have all 4 ply (not sure if all of the same materials), and the colours can mix-match, why not a long, flowing coat like in the 70s? with mini skirts and long boots! cindy

  2. Susan says:

    >Good idea Cindy but the Double Crepe isn't 4ply, it's DK.Thanks for your suggestion.

Comments are closed.