>Finished The Jumper

>Jumper

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to >Finished The Jumper

  1. >Lovely jumper! Do you sell this one! Synnøve in Norway

  2. Susan says:

    >No, I'm keeping this for myself!

  3. craftynorete says:

    >I liked i love your colours you give-me an ideia to make one for me a have a lot the yarn to be used .Your yarn are 4 plys?

  4. Susan says:

    >Thanks.The yarn I used is 4ply(fingering).

  5. Cerita says:

    >Oh Susan, it's lovely! I love the colour combo and the fairisle pattern. What a great job as usual!

  6. Susan says:

    >Thanks Cerita.

  7. alex says:

    >hi susan hope you are ok i recently purchased an original blue bond of ebay the one like you have with a handle that just places on top of the keyplate, any way it came with the dot keyplates as well as the original key plates but because of the dot 2 and 3 being double sided the handle won't fit on properly do you havetis problem? is there a solution?.

  8. alex says:

    >hi susan hope you are ok i recently purchased an original blue bond of ebay the one like you have with a handle that just places on top of the keyplate, any way it came with the dot keyplates as well as the original key plates but because of the dot 2 and 3 being double sided the handle won't fit on properly do you havetis problem? is there a solution?.

  9. Susan says:

    >I had the same problem when I bought a set of dot keyplates. I cut a couple of notches in each side of the handle with a hacksaw – not very neat but it worked.

  10. alex says:

    >would it be possible to show a picture so i know what to do. please.

  11. Susan says:

    >See my next post.

Comments are closed.