>Message Board

>

I often receive emails from frustrated machine knitters who are having problems with their machines. I do my best to help when I can but there are times when I just don’t know the answers.

So I thought it might be a good idea to create a message board where people can ask for help and hopefully other readers of this blog can offer solutions to their problems.

If you want to post to the board you can find it here or there is a button near the top of the sidebar.

You can post anything you like as long as it’s knitting machine related. The board allows html so you can post photos or even videos if you wish. You don’t have to register or give your email address, just your name.

I don’t know if this is going to be a permanent feature, if nobody uses it I will probably remove it. I just think that it’s a good way for machine knitters to share our knowledge and ideas.

To start it off I’ve put up a poll just because I couldn’t think of anything else to put there.

 

Talk to you later,

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >Message Board

  1. Phil says:

    >Great idea Susan, i think it will probaly come in handy!

  2. Susan says:

    >I hope so.

  3. Heather says:

    How about brother knitting machine needles that doesn’t go back to the bed

    • susyranner says:

      Sorry, I don’t know the answer to that one! The message board is no longer active so you might be better off asking the question to one of the machine knitting groups on facebook or ravelry. Good luck.

Comments are closed.