>Fronts Finished

>

Cardi Fronts

I still don’t know if I’ll wear this. Maybe it will be another gardening cardi.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

 

View the message board

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >Fronts Finished

  1. >I think if you did a plain black background and a black colar atthe front it would look awesome!Totally NOT a gardening cardi 🙂

  2. Heather x says:

    >Wow Susan! That pattern and colours are awesome, love the effect :)*hugs* Heather x

  3. Susan says:

    >Thank you both for your comments.

  4. Irisha says:

    >Susan, I like how it looks. What bothers you? I think it will be very pretty when all is done.~ Iryna

  5. Susan says:

    >I don't like to stand out in a crowd and I think this would draw too much attention to me! I don't think I could blend into the background wearing it.

Comments are closed.