>Jumper Started

>

I’ve made a start on the hooded jumper.

Jumper Back

I’ve knitted the back. Not very exciting, I know but I thought I’d show you it anyway.

I was going to do the front with a keyhole neck but when I chose that option in Knitware it informed me that the hood wouldn’t fit properly and I would have to modify it. So I changed it to a crew neck instead. I could probably have figured it out if I could have been bothered but I chose the easy option instead.

I’m hoping to get some more of it done tomorrow.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

 

View the message board

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Jumper Started

  1. Alex says:

    >I think it looking great so far, by the way were those ribs done by hand or did you break out the Bond ribber.

  2. Susan says:

    >I didn't use the ribber I just latched it up by hand, I thought it would be quicker.

Comments are closed.