>Finished The Hooded Top

>Jumper

Jumper (2)

I haven’t sorted a cord out yet but I think I will probably just knit an i-cord.

I’m glad it’s finally finished. I usually lose interest in things when they’ve gone wrong once and this was no exception.

I already have plans for my next project but I don’t think I’ll be starting on that until all the decorating is done – who knows how long that will be.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

View the message board

This entry was posted in machine knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to >Finished The Hooded Top

  1. Tracy says:

    >Love it, love it, love it. I've been away from my machine for so long I must now live vicariously through you, you know.Stay safe with the reno (and have fun!).

  2. Susan says:

    >Thanks, Tracy.

  3. Jemajo says:

    >Lovely Susan!That was definitely worth the extra hassle. Good luck with the renovations – they're happening in my house too.

  4. Susan says:

    >Thanks, Jemajo.

  5. Heather x says:

    >Looks beautiful, Susan, great job sticking with it:)*hugs* Heather x

  6. Susan says:

    >Thanks, Heather.

  7. Phil says:

    >Looks great Susan – you always get them to look great. Glad you stuck with it. Now you have a fresh project to look forward to 🙂

  8. Susan says:

    >Thanks, Phil.

  9. Ella says:

    >Looks perfect! I like it very very much!

  10. Susan says:

    >Thanks, Ella.

  11. Sheryl Evans says:

    >I'm really glad that you took another shot at it. It looks great!!!

  12. Susan says:

    >Thanks, Sheryl.

  13. Ali says:

    That is wonderful!!! I love hoodies. One of these days I’m going to figure out how to make one on my knitting machine.

  14. Andrea says:

    A lovely finished item. It was worth completing. I am like you – if something doesn’t work out or goes on for too long I lose interest but I always try to make myself finish it before starting any other project. Good luck with the decorating – I have just finished a hall.

Comments are closed.