Latest Project

Jumper Back

I’ve finished the back of my latest project which is a tuck stitch jumper using some pink acrylic yarn that I bought from a charity shop.

I’m not sure where the punchard that I’m using came from but I think it was probably included with one of the knitting machines I bought off ebay. It’s not a Knitmaster punchcard, I think it’s a Brother one but it works OK so that’s the main thing.

I’ll post more updates as they happen.

Talk to you later,

Susan.

 

View the message board.

This entry was posted in machine knitting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Latest Project

  1. Alex says:

    Oh my gosh Susan that tuck pattern looks amazing you will have to share the puchcard so I can get it punched out lol.
    I can’t wait for updates, the colour and that pattern just marry together beautifully.

  2. Maureen says:

    It looks lovely Susan. I am so eager to start on my next one because I am going to do a tuck stitch too. I love that shade of pink and the pattern is pretty. Looking forward to seeing more.

  3. Phil says:

    Lovely texture there Susan it looks really nice. Cant wait to see more updates 🙂

  4. WOW! I am in awe! I just got a knitting machine, but sadly no instructions with it… so I am figuring it out as I go! 🙂

Comments are closed.